Hatfeild Primary School

Hatfeild Primary School

Hatfeild Primary School


 Richard Robinson - Co Chair


Richard Solomon - Co Chair


Photo of Mick Bradshaw Chair of Governors Mick Bradshaw - Governor


Liz Sullivan Clerk to the Governors Liz Sullivan - Clerk to the Governors


Frieda Perry Headteacher Frieda Perry - Headteacher


 Sarah Rogers Community Governor Sarah Rogers - Co-Opted Governor


Nicole Galea Parent Governor Nicole Galea - Parent Governor


Zehra Safdar - Parent Governor


Tracey McLelland Parent Governor Tracey McLelland - Parent Governor


Edith Macauley LEA Governor Edith Macauley - LA Governor


Quang Nguyen Parent Governor Quang Nguyen - Parent Governor


Callum Cooper - Governor


Nicola Nell - Governor


Marcos Deus - Governor


 Alan File - Co-Opted Governor


Hina Bokhari Parent Governor